Tech Coordinators 

District

Coordinator

Email

Butler County ESC

Beth Collins

collinsb@bcesc.org

Butler Technology & Career Development Schools

David Plotts

plottsd@butlertech.org

Carlisle Local Schools

Bruce Terry

Bruce.Terry@carlisleindians.org

Clinton-Massie Local Schools

Matt Hudson

MHudson@clinton-massie.k12.oh.us

College Corner Local Schools

Sharon Moore

slmoore@uc.k12.in.us

Eaton City Schools

Rodger Clark

rclark@eaton.k12.oh.us

Edgewood City Schools

Chris Andrews

andrew.chris@edgewoodschools.net

Fairfield City Schools

Dan Jeffers

jeffers_d@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Franklin City Schools

Jean Creech

JCreech@franklincityschools.com

Great Oaks Career Campuses

John Burns

burnsj@greatoaks.com

Greater Ohio Virtual School Mike Doyle mike.doyle@warrencountyesc.com

Hamilton City Schools

Zach Vander Veen

zach.vander.veen@hamiltoncityschools.org

Kings Local Schools

Deann Burns

dburns@kingslocal.net

Lakota Local Schools

Todd Wesley

todd@lakotaonline.com

Lebanon City Schools

Casey Schrichten

schrichten.casey@lebanon.k12.oh.us 

Little Miami Local Schools

Steve Collins

scollins@littlemiamischools.com

Loveland City Schools

David Knapp

knappd@lovelandschools.org

Madison Local Schools

Joy Shaw

joy.shaw@madisonmohawks.org

Mason City Schools

 

 

Middletown City Schools

Robin Surland

rsurland@middletowncityschools.com

Monroe Local Schools

Tony Thornton

tthornton@monroelocalschools.com 

National Trail Local Schools

Brian Pool

brian_pool@nationaltrail.k12.oh.us

New Miami Local Schools

Tim Weigel

timweigel@new-miami.k12.oh.us

Northwest Local Schools Dennis Carroll dcarroll@nwlsd.org

Preble County ESC

Jon Smith

jonathan.smith@preblecountyesc.org 

Preble Shawnee Local Schools

Jeffrey Johnson

johnsonj@preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us

Ross Local Schools

Andy Klaber

andy.klaber@rossrams.com

Springboro Community Schools

 

 

Talawanda City Schools

Jim Vajda

vajdaj@talawanda.org 

Tri-County North Local Schools

James Norman

james_norman@tcn.k12.oh.us 

Twin Valley Community Schools

Derrick Myers

dmyers@tvs.k12.oh.us 

Warren County ESC

Mike Copeland

mike.copeland@warrencountyesc.com

Warren County JVS

David Cairns

david.cairns@mywccc.org

Wayne Local Schools

Jim Lucas

jlucas@wayne-local.com 

 

3607 Hamilton-Middletown Road | Hamilton, OH 45011 | (513) 867-1028 | Fax: (513) 867-0754

SouthWest Ohio Computer Association