Customers

The clients we serve

SWOCA Customers
2019-20 School Year
Public School Districts County Website
Butler County ESC Butler www.bcesc.org
Butler Technology & Career Development Schools Butler www.butlertech.org
Carlisle Local Schools Warren www.carlisleindians.org
Clinton-Massie Local Schools Clinton www.clinton-massie.k12.oh.us
College Corner Local Schools Preble www.uc.k12.in.us
Darke County ESC Darke darkeesc.org
Eaton City Schools Preble www.eatoncommunityschools.org
Edgewood City Schools Butler www.edgewoodschools.com
Fairfield City Schools Butler www.fairfieldcityschools.com
Franklin City Schools Warren www.franklincityschools.com
Great Oaks Career Campuses Hamilton www.greatoaks.com
Hamilton City Schools Butler www.hamiltoncityschools.com
Kings Local Schools Warren www.kingslocal.net
Lakota Local Schools Butler www.lakotaonline.com
Lebanon City Schools Warren www.lebanonschools.org
Little Miami Local Schools Warren www.littlemiamischools.com
Loveland City Schools Hamilton www.lovelandschools.org
Madison Local Schools Butler www.madisonmohawks.org
Mason City Schools Warren www.masonohioschools.com
Miami Valley CTC Montgomery www.mvctc.com
Middletown City Schools Butler www.middletowncityschools.com
Monroe Local Schools Butler www.monroelocalschools.com
National Trail Local Schools Preble www.nationaltrail.k12.oh.us
New Miami Local Schools Butler www.new-miami.k12.oh.us
Northwest Local Schools Hamilton www.nwlsd.org
Norwood City Schools Hamilton www.norwoodschools.org
Preble County ESC Preble www.preblecountyesc.org
Preble Shawnee Local Schools Preble www.preble-shawnee.k12.oh.us
Princeton City Schools Hamilton http://www.princetonschools.net/
Ross Local Schools Butler www.rossrams.com
Springboro Community Schools Warren www.springboro.org
Talawanda City Schools Butler www.talawanda.org
Tri-County North Local Schools Preble http://www.tcnschools.com
Twin Valley Community Schools Preble www.tvs.k12.oh.us
Warren County Career Center Warren www.mywccc.org
Warren County ESC Warren www.warrencountyesc.com
Wayne Local Schools Warren www.wayne-local.com
Non-Public School Districts
Badin High School Butler www.badinhs.org
Bishop Fenwick High School Warren www.fenwickfalcons.org
Immanuel Lutheran School Butler www.immanuelhamilton.com
Queen of Peace School Butler www.queenofpeacehamilton.org
Royalmont Academy Warren www.royalmontacademy.org
Sacred Heart School Butler www.shjs.org
St. John XXIII Elementary Schools Butler www.stjohn23school.org
St. Joseph Consolidated School Butler www.sjcshamilton.org
St. Margaret of York Catholic School Warren www.smoy.org/school
St. Peter in Chains School Butler www.stpeterinchains.org/our-school
St. Susanna Parish School Warren www.stsusannaschool.org
Community Schools
Greater Ohio Virtual School Statewide www.mygovs.com
Hamilton County Math and Science Academy Hamilton www.hcmsa.net
Ohio Connections Academy Statewide www.connectionsacademy.com/ohio-eschool
TCP World Academy Hamilton www.tcpworldacademy.us
Utica Shale Academy Columbiana www.uticashaleschool.com
Local Governments
Fairfield Township Butler www.fairfieldtwp.org
Liberty Township Butler www.liberty-township.com
Mental Health Recovery Services of Warren and Clinton Counties Warren www.mhrsonline.org
City Of Middletown Butler www.cityofmiddletown.org
Southwest Ohio Council of Governments (SWO-COG) Warren